About Us

We are the Bay Area's premier bowling entertainment destination. We offer the perfect place to host birthday parties, fundraisers, and corporate events. Our helpful staff will cater to your needs and ensure a memorable experience. Our main goal is to provide a safe and exciting environment for those seeking a fun-filled time. Featuring 60 Bowling Lanes, Full-Service Cafe, Pro Shop, Arcade, and the one and only KO Sports Bar & Lounge.

 

CONTACTS

GENERAL MANAGER - Steve@Classicbowling.com

MANAGER - Stacey@classicbowling.com

NIGHT MANAGER - Mike@classicbowling.com

CAFE/BAR MANAGER - Joseph@classicbowling.com

EVENT MANAGER - Keitho@classicbowling.com

LEAGUE MANAGER - Rob@classicbowling.com



 

Latest Info

HOME OF

KIDS BOWL FREE

SUMMER 2017

WWW.KIDSBOWLFREE.com

NO OUTSIDE FOOD/DRINKS ALLOWED

ADD US on Facebook & Instagram = CLASSICBOWLING

CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

CHECK OUT OUR NEW SCORING SYSTEM

Includes new games 

 photos instead of using your name 

 & much more